The card may be in a company, not on a company.
I propose the following erratum:
Playable at a tapped or untapped Shadow-hold . May not be attacked. Discard this ally if its controlling character is wounded. Tap this ally to remove the effect of an attack against its controlling character's company that states: attacker chooses defending characters. Cannot be duplicated in a given company.
Any rule erratum or clarification submission for the upcoming 2018 ARV should be posted here.
1 post • Page 1 of 1