Search found 41 matches

by melkor_morgoth75
Thu Nov 13, 2014 3:59 pm
Forum: Italian MECCG Community
Topic: Benvenuti da Il Concilio di Henneth Annûn
Replies: 24
Views: 17866

Re: Benvenuti da Il Concilio di Henneth Annûn

Solo per dire ... che mi sono loggato :D :D :D

Un saluto a tutti!
mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Mon Aug 27, 2012 8:56 am
Forum: Italian MECCG Community
Topic: Campionato italiano MECCG
Replies: 6
Views: 2653

Re: Campionato italiano MECCG

Io, come alternativa, propongo Milano come già accennato: Location: La casa del Gioco (Via S. Uguzzone - Milano) Quando: Sabato 13 e/o Domenica 14 Ottobre Come arrivare: via treno, da Stazione centrale prendere metro verde x Loreto poi cambiare con metro rossa x Sesto, scendere a Villa S. Giovanni,...
by melkor_morgoth75
Tue Jun 10, 2008 12:29 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Secrets deeply buried
Replies: 10
Views: 1491

Konrad Klar wrote:
melkor_morgoth75 wrote:Why not?
Is no diffrence between one card placed off to the side that is "considered to still be in play" and second that is "considered out of play"?
For me not, sorry ... :wink:

I don't ICE wanted to have just A SINGLE CARD working different from ALL the others :wink:

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Tue Jun 10, 2008 9:27 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Secrets deeply buried
Replies: 10
Views: 1491

Being in out-of-play pile is not the same thing as being out of play. That is the point. Why not? In my opinion being Out of Play means ... in the pile of Out of Play cards, so an item taken with GSBT counts for uniqueness. We often read and try to understand "hidden" messages withint cards' text, ...
by melkor_morgoth75
Tue Apr 08, 2008 12:59 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Storing resources/moving and Messenger of Mordor.
Replies: 11
Views: 1706

Always regarding MoM ...

What if i play it on "The Iron Crown" for example? I'm quite sure it worths 3 points and it is NOT considered to be stored at bard-dur ... correct?

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Thu Mar 27, 2008 5:47 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Building a Lidless Eye Deck
Replies: 5
Views: 1181

Yep .. it was just a question on "possibility" :wink: I'd never construct sucha deck :P

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Thu Mar 27, 2008 1:49 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Building a Lidless Eye Deck
Replies: 5
Views: 1181

Building a Lidless Eye Deck

Hi all,

am i right considering to put in a deck (vs Hero of course) 3 copy of "Lidless Eye" AND 3 copies of "Sauron"? Of course i can play just one of them as it is still a manifestation, but can i put all 6 in the deck, correct?

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Fri Mar 21, 2008 11:53 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: The Forge-master on itself?
Replies: 5
Views: 1138

Just an add here ... can i also take a hoard minor item in such way?

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Fri Mar 21, 2008 10:58 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: The Forge-master on itself?
Replies: 5
Views: 1138

The Forge-master on itself?

Hi all, can i tap the character with a Forge-master on it (Unique. Saruman specific. Playable on a non-Hobbit sage character or a Man. +1 to his direct influence. The character requires 2 points of influence to control and may only be controlled by general influence or Saruman. If at a Wizardhaven [...
by melkor_morgoth75
Mon Mar 17, 2008 5:34 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Storing resources/moving and Messenger of Mordor.
Replies: 11
Views: 1706

U misunderstood me...i think. What i'm saying is that, with current ruling, if i start from Moria, for example, and then i go to Dol Guldur, when i play FM at the end of the M&H phase my company NEVER reached Dol Dulgur BECAUSE my party can be at the new site (Dol Guldur for the previous movement) O...
by melkor_morgoth75
Mon Mar 17, 2008 3:51 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Storing resources/moving and Messenger of Mordor.
Replies: 11
Views: 1706

This still the same M/H in which company is moving to Darkhaven, so site of origin is the same. In another movement/hazard phase that follows for that company, Darkhaven will be site of origin. That is NOT possible following the rules because u're not at that site until Site Phase ... so if i reach...
by melkor_morgoth75
Mon Mar 17, 2008 2:25 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Storing resources/moving and Messenger of Mordor.
Replies: 11
Views: 1706

Removing the site of origin and resetting to hand size are simultaneous actions, and they are the last actions in any movement/hazard phase. This means a moving company is not at a site until the site phase. Only a card specifically playable at the end of the movement hazard phase can sneak in here...
by melkor_morgoth75
Mon Mar 17, 2008 1:43 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Storing resources/moving and Messenger of Mordor.
Replies: 11
Views: 1706

?? 're u sure ?? From the rules: "At the end of a moving company's movement/hazard phase (before players return to their hand sizes), its site of origin is removed (discard if tapped; otherwise, return it to your location deck) and the new site card becomes the company's current site card" So ... i ...
by melkor_morgoth75
Mon Mar 17, 2008 10:11 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Storing resources/moving and Messenger of Mordor.
Replies: 11
Views: 1706

Storing resources/moving and Messenger of Mordor.

Hi all, i'm wondering about this. Let's say i have a character with To Satisfy the Questioner on it (Playable during the site phase on an untapped character at a Free-hold [F]. Tap the character and site. No marshalling points are received and the character may not untap until this card is stored at...
by melkor_morgoth75
Fri Mar 14, 2008 1:19 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: HARAD and such...
Replies: 2
Views: 731

Thanks :wink:

mm75

Go to advanced search