Search found 54 matches

by panotxa
Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:11 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Reluctant final parting question
Replies: 13
Views: 245

Re: Reluctant final parting question

If not done already, an official ruling is needed then to decide if an ally with home site Under-deeps would get discarded no matter where it was, or will only get discarded in case he is at an Under-deeps site. Is there a NetRep nowadays? How can we get an "official" answer to this question?
by panotxa
Tue Oct 09, 2018 2:47 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Reluctant final parting question
Replies: 13
Views: 245

Reluctant final parting question

Hi, What happens to a company that is not in an Underdeeps site (for example, Cirith Gorgor) and this company has some cave trolls in it (which are playable at the Underdeeps) and they face Reluctant final parting? The case when being in an Underdeeps site is straight and simple, but if they are at ...
by panotxa
Wed May 23, 2018 6:38 am
Forum: Rules & Errata
Topic: SPOILER Errors - Post Here
Replies: 19
Views: 1110

Re: SPOILER Errors - Post Here

"Ride against the enemy" has some missing text.
by panotxa
Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:59 am
Forum: Rules & Errata
Topic: Full Spoiler List
Replies: 3
Views: 196

Re: Full Spoiler List

When updating it, don't forget to add all the text of "Ride against the enemy" which last part is missing :)
by panotxa
Wed Mar 28, 2018 11:41 am
Forum: 2018 Annual Rules Vote - Submissions
Topic: Freeze the flesh
Replies: 8
Views: 293

Freeze the flesh

I propose the following erratum: FREEZE THE FLESH Magic. Shadow‐magic. Playable on a character that was eliminated by a body check this turn if you have a shadow‐magic‐using character that was in his company when the character was eliminated . Return the character to the company and tap him. Target ...
by panotxa
Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:20 am
Forum: Lure of MECCG
Topic: No results, reports, etc. from Lure?
Replies: 4
Views: 444

Re: No results, reports, etc. from Lure?

Thank you guys.
I was specially interested in the MECCG part (and in GO specifically) :P but any information is appreciated.
by panotxa
Tue Mar 20, 2018 12:55 pm
Forum: Lure of MECCG
Topic: No results, reports, etc. from Lure?
Replies: 4
Views: 444

No results, reports, etc. from Lure?

C'mon!
by panotxa
Mon Feb 26, 2018 6:26 am
Forum: Worlds
Topic: Worlds 2016 Tournament Report
Replies: 5
Views: 2039

Re: Worlds 2016 Tournament Report

Great report Patric, and a nice/interesting detail from your company! I wish all the companies and wives of the world could understand the importance of meccg :lol:
by panotxa
Mon Jan 29, 2018 6:27 am
Forum: Town Hall
Topic: VOTE HERE - Charter Revision 2018
Replies: 46
Views: 1156

Re: VOTE HERE - Charter Revision 2018

Aye
by panotxa
Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:45 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: The Mouth facing Mouth of Sauron hazard - clarification question
Replies: 10
Views: 304

Re: The Mouth facing Mouth of Sauron hazard - clarification question

You can take advantage of it and bring your own The Mouth back to hand through "Mouth of Sauron", recover a "Ride against the enemy" from the discard and use it with The Mouth :P
by panotxa
Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:24 am
Forum: Town Hall
Topic: Council of Elrond elections 2016
Replies: 10
Views: 2404

Re: Council of Elrond elections 2016

These are great news Eric! And not one, but two spanish members 8) This is an overwhelming year for me, but I always have the game in my mind so I'll evangelize as much people as possible and I'll try to help the CoE if needed. People came back from Lure with renewed energies... The world is changed...
by panotxa
Mon Mar 06, 2017 6:41 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Freeze the flesh
Replies: 16
Views: 723

Re: Freeze the flesh

I would add "this turn" at the end of the sentence :) I'll play it this way and if somebody doesn't like it I'll send them to this forum :roll:
Thanks again,
Toni
-------------------------------------
EDIT: no need to add "this turn", is stated before in the sentence, sorry!
by panotxa
Sun Mar 05, 2017 9:28 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Freeze the flesh
Replies: 16
Views: 723

Re: Freeze the flesh

Thanks Konrad,
Maybe the rephrasing should state that you can return the "zombi" character to the shadow-magic-using character's company only if both characters were part of the same company when the former was eliminated. What do you think?
by panotxa
Sun Mar 05, 2017 7:04 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Freeze the flesh
Replies: 16
Views: 723

Re: Freeze the flesh

Thanks Konrad, If the card is strictly interpretated it's not playable at all, but I imagine that it doesn't make sense to create a card that is not playable at all... I can imagine the idea behind the bad writing (the aim of the card) but if I play this card anybody can argue that is not playable a...

Go to advanced search