Search found 14 matches

by Annatar
Mon Mar 05, 2018 7:54 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Agent's home site
Replies: 3
Views: 104

Re: Agent's home site

Thanks, as always Brandobras Took. What if the agent moves but all his home sites are in my discard pile? For example, when I reveal Baduila, he has moved to Cameth Brin and then to Bree, but Goblin Gate is in my discard pile. Is it considered a legal movement? From rules: An agent is played face do...
by Annatar
Mon Mar 05, 2018 3:36 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Agent's home site
Replies: 3
Views: 104

Agent's home site

Can I reveal Baduila (home sites: Goblin Gate, Mount Gundabad) If Goblin Gate and/or Mount Gundabad are in my discard pile? A revealed agent in his home site also needs a site card?
by Annatar
Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:00 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Some doubts
Replies: 2
Views: 277

Re: Some doubts

Thanks for the clarifications , Konrad. :wink:
by Annatar
Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:49 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Some doubts
Replies: 2
Views: 277

Some doubts

Yesterday we had some doubts while we played a game: Unhappy Blows : In order to play this card, all characters of the target company must be orcs and trolls (or elves and dwarves) or is it enough that they contain at least one orc and one troll (or one elf and one dwarf)? I can play it on a company...
by Annatar
Tue Jan 23, 2018 2:10 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Long Winter (once again)
Replies: 3
Views: 118

Re: Long Winter (once again)

Thanks!
by Annatar
Mon Jan 22, 2018 8:16 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Long Winter (once again)
Replies: 3
Views: 118

Long Winter (once again)

I read this in the Rulings Digest #117 and I'm confused: However, those site cards are placed with the agent/hazard host, meaning that the site cards are reserved for that purpose only. They may not be used for other purposes (i.e. company movement, playing cards on the site), unless so specified in...
by Annatar
Sat Oct 14, 2017 9:38 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: A Friend or Three in FW company with orcs
Replies: 1
Views: 91

A Friend or Three in FW company with orcs

1) Can character from an FW company with an Orc use A Friend or Three ? The orc counts as character to calculate the bonus for the influence/corruption check? 2) And if the character who performs the check is the orc, can you benefit from A Friend or Three card? Is the orc the target of the card or ...
by Annatar
Tue Sep 26, 2017 2:02 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Stored items
Replies: 6
Views: 119

Re: Stored items

Ok, I perfectly understand. Thanks for the answers.
by Annatar
Tue Sep 26, 2017 10:46 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Stored items
Replies: 6
Views: 119

Re: Stored items

Thanks for your reply Konrad. I apologize at the same time, because I did not understand you. I explain: My company arrives to Minas Tirith and stores a Sapling of the White Tree in my organization phase. My company does not move to another site. Can I play The White Tree in my site phase or at the ...
by Annatar
Tue Sep 26, 2017 7:47 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Stored items
Replies: 6
Views: 119

Stored items

Is an item stored in a site considered to be in that site? In other words, a Sapling of The White Tree stored in Minas Tirith is considered in Minas Tirith for purposes of playing The White Tree?
by Annatar
Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:16 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Univeral Rules Document
Replies: 81
Views: 17188

Re: Univeral Rules Document

This document can be updated every time changes occur.

Remember that what matters is not the visual aspect, it is the content.
by Annatar
Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:09 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Univeral Rules Document
Replies: 81
Views: 17188

Re: Univeral Rules Document

I have been working on the layout of this document, to make it more comfortable to read. And since the author of this document has wanted to share his work with everyone, I share it now here with his permission. This is not a new version of the rulesbook, only the visual aspect has been updated. The...
by Annatar
Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:01 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Unabated in Malice + Troll-purse
Replies: 2
Views: 154

Re: Unabated in Malice + Troll-purse

Thanks for your answer Konrad, I take note of this matter.
by Annatar
Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:41 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Unabated in Malice + Troll-purse
Replies: 2
Views: 154

Unabated in Malice + Troll-purse

Hi all! I have a question about MECCG and I need your help. How do Unabated in Malice and Troll-purse interact? My company enters a site with an Unabated in Malice and a Troll-purse played on-guard. I cancel the Unabated and my company facing successfully the automatic attack. After playing an item,...

Go to advanced search